2018 Rider grading changes

Any rider not mentioned in the grading changes will retain the grade that they raced with in 2017. In addition to the above, the championship organisers reserve the right to add new entrants to the series to whichever class they deem appropriate and to upgrade additional riders once the season commences if necessary. Any rider switching from Superbike to Supersport will retain their grading as per the above list except in exceptional circumstances such as a relatively inexperienced rider due for an upgrade in Supersport who instead switches to Superbike.

Mark Abraham
Andrew Murphy
Eddie Healy
James Kelly
Michael Weldon

Eunan McGlinchey
Kia McGreevy
Luke O’Higgins
Aaron Wright
Caolan Irwin
Graham Whitmore
Michael Browne

Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare
E: info@mondellopark.ie
T: from Ireland 045-860200
T: from elsewhere +353-45-860200
all content
© 2016 | Mondello Park