2020 Rider grading changes

Any rider not mentioned in the grading changes will retain the grade that they raced with in 2019 or previous season. In addition to the above, the championship organisers reserve the right to add new entrants to the series to whichever class they deem appropriate and to upgrade additional riders once the season commences if necessary.

Any rider switching from Superbike to Supersport or vice versa will retain their grading as per the below list except in exceptional circumstances.

In a case where a rider due for upgrade in Supersport swaps to Superbike they may be given a one season exemption from upgrade.

Lee Chambers
Dean Fishbourne
Joe Grant
Ross Irwin
Thomas Maxwell
Jonny Singleton

Jonny Campbell
Matthew Caughey
Rhys Irwin
Trevor Landers
Oisin Maher
James McLaren
Jack Oliver
Michael Owens
Jonathan Patterson
Ian Prendergast
Darryl Sharkey
Jonny Singleton
Paul Swords

Mondello Park, Donore, Naas, Co. Kildare
E: info@mondellopark.ie
T: from Ireland 045-860200
T: from elsewhere +353-45-860200
all content
© 2020 | Mondello Park