There riders listed below will be upgraded from Cup to Pro for 2024 based on their 2022 performances.

Any rider not mentioned in the grading changes will retain the grade that they raced with in 2022 or previous seasons. In addition to the above, the championship organisers reserve the right to add new entrants to the series to whichever class they deem appropriate and to upgrade additional riders once the season commences if necessary.

Any rider switching from Superbike to Supersport or vice versa will retain their grading as per the below list except in exceptional circumstances.

In a case where a rider due for upgrade in Supersport swaps to Superbike they may be given a one season exemption from upgrade. This exemption option remains a possibility until a rider has raced as a Pro rider in Supersport or until the championship organisers deem it no longer available.

Any rider wishing to appeal their upgrade may submit their appeal in writing to:



Andrew Whearty
Jamie Collins
Daniel Matheson

Jack O’Grady
Dean Lacey
A Jay Carey
Jason Floody
Darren Clarke
Gary Scott
Anthony O’Carroll