The full list of 2019 Championship winners

Congratulations to all of our 2019 Dunlop Masters Superbike Championship title winners. Thanks to everyone who supported us this season, the competitors, spectators, sponsors, particularly our title sponsor Dunlop, the officials and most importantly all of the volunteer marshals from the Mondello Park Track Team without whom there would be no championship.

Here’s the four Dunlop class winners from left to right Joe Grant (superbike Cup), Richie Ryan (Superbike Triple Champion), Ray Casey (Supersport) and Darryl Sharkey (Supersport Cup). Next up is the awards night in the Westgrove Hotel & Conference Centre on Saturday November 9th, and then roll on 2020.

Richie Ryan – DUNLOP Superbike
Joe Grant – DUNLOP Superbike Cup
Raymond Casey – DUNLOP Supersport
Darryl Sharkey – DUNLOP Supersport Cup and PRINCIPAL INSURANCE Pe-Injection
Ross Irwin – PCRS BIKESPORT Supertwins
Jamie Collins – PCRS BIKESPORT Production Twins
Chris Campbell – Classic Superbikes
Stephen Tobin – Moto 400
Derek Lynch & Anthony McDonnell – Sidecars
Alex Duncan – Junior Supersport
Reece Coyne – Junior Cup